جمع أسلوب العينين التخصيص
حول زوهو
تتمتع ZOHOGLASSES بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في صناعة الإطارات البصرية
من هم زوهو؟

مصنِّع عيون عالمي

لدينا R&D TEAM من ذوي الخبرة لدينا تطوير تصاميم نظارات أصلية جديدة 10000 + كل عام ، مع خدمة OEM و ODM ، لدينا المزيد من الأساليب لجعل التخصيص السريع ونظام اختيار سريع لوضع النظام والتسليم السريع.

15
سنوات خبرة
50
فريق البحث والتطوير
10000
تصميم الزجاج الأصلي
6000
عملاء التعاون العالمي
  • ملف الشركة
    تتمتع ZOHOGLASSES بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في صناعة الإطارات البصرية ، مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية.
  • التجارة الاساسية
    منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي الإطار البصري ، إطار النظارات ، نظارات القراءة ، النظارات الشمسية ، الرجال ، النساء ، الأطفال النظارات الإطار.
    مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصاميم أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في الإطار البصري والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.
  • خدمة زوهو
    لدينا R&D TEAM من ذوي الخبرة لدينا تطوير تصاميم نظارات أصلية جديدة 10000 + كل عام ، مع خدمة OEM و ODM ، لدينا المزيد من الأساليب لجعل التخصيص السريع ونظام اختيار سريع لوضع النظام والتسليم السريع.
  • الموردين
    مع نظام إدارة سلسلة التوريد ناضجة في شنتشن ، ونزهو وتايتشو ودانيانغ.
    قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية أكثر من 10000000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • قوة
    يتم التعرف على منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. مع عناصر التكنولوجيا الفائقة والعصرية على المستوى الدولي ، اكتسبنا حصة سوقية ناجحة من خلال براءة اختراع منتجاتنا وعلاماتنا التجارية الشهيرة Eyeplayer في السوق الدولية وتلقينا الثناء من عملائنا في أوروبا وأستراليا وروسيا والبرازيل وألمانيا وإنجلترا ، مصر ، اليابان ، كوريا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الشرق الأوسط ، هونج كونج ، تايوان ، الهند. ولدينا جميع عملائنا بالجملة ، العملاء سلسلة متاجر ، العملاء التجزئة ، الشركات القوية الكبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • الهدف
    لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التعاون مع أفضل العملاء في العالم ، أكبر مجموعة سلسلة في العالم مثل Lanscar ، PERCY ، ZONA ، Dickies ، Fashion TV.
    نرحب بجميع العملاء للاتصال بنا للعمل في المستقبل ولديهم علاقات جيدة ونجاح متبادل!
من هم زوهو؟

فريقنا

فريقنا لديه أكثر من 50 شعب. إنه فريق محترف من النظارات يدمج تصميم المنتج ، واختبار جودة المنتج ، ومبيعات الأعمال خارج الخط ، ومنصة التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت ، والتخزين ، والخدمات اللوجستية والنقل. تمتلك شركتنا خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، وفريق شراء وتجارة احترافي ودقيق ، بالإضافة إلى نظام سريع للنقل والخدمات اللوجستية ، يوفر لك خدمة شراء شاملة واحدة حميمة وعالية الجودة.

من هم زوهو؟

إنتاج المصنع

لقد واجهنا فريق البحث والتطوير ، وتطوير أكثر من 10،000 تصميم النظارات الأصلية الجديدة كل عام. من خلال خدمة OEM و ODM ، لدينا المزيد من الأساليب التي يمكن تخصيصها بسرعة ، وتحديد النظام بسرعة لتقديم الطلبات وتسليم البضائع بسرعة. مع نظام إدارة سلسلة التوريد الناضجة في شنتشن ، ونزهو ، وتايتشو ، ودانيانغ ، مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ أكثر من 10 ملايين دفعة ، فهي واحدة من أكبر تجار الجملة لإنتاج النظارات في الصين.

جودة

نوفر لك جودة المنتج الأكثر احترافًا: تمتلك شركتنا علاماتها التجارية الخاصة بمنتجات التصميم ، مثل ESTEE و Eyeplayer و Kactor و Caps و Tommy series وغيرها من العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا للنظارات ، ولكن لديها أيضًا العديد من شهادات البراءات في صناعة النظارات ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، CE ، ISO ، SGS وغيرها من شهادات الصناعة الدولية ، لتوفر لك ضمان أكثر مهنية لجودة المنتج.

لا تفوت!
يرجى ملء عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على المزيد من أخبار ZOHO للمنتج الجديد والخصم!

COLLECTION EYEWEAR STYLE CUSTOMIZATION
ABOUT ZOHO
ZOHOGLASSES is more than 15 years experience in Optical Frame industry
WHO ARE ZOHO

GLOBAL EYEWEAR MANUFACTURER

We have our experienced R&D TEAM develop new original eyewear designs 10000+each year, With OEM&ODM service,We have more styles to make quick customization, quick selection system to place order and quick delivery.

15
YEARS EXPERIENCE
50
R & D TEAM
10000
ORIGINAL GLASSES DESIGN
6000
GLOBAL COOPERATION CUSTOMERS
  • Company Profile
    ZOHOGLASSES is more than 15 years experience in Optical Frame industry, with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.
  • Main Business
    Our main Products are Optical Frame,Glasses Frame,Reading Glasses,Sunglasses,men,women,kids eyewear frame.
    With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in optical frame and many other industries.
  • ZOHO Service
    We have our experienced R&D TEAM develop new original eyewear designs 10000+each year, With OEM&ODM service,We have more styles to make quick customization, quick selection system to place order and quick delivery.
  • Supply Chain
    With mature Supply-Chain management system in Shenzhen,Wenzhou, Taizhou,and Danyang.
    Our annual production capacity is over 10,000,000pcs.
  • Strength
    Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. With high-tech and internationally fashionable elements, we have gained a successful market share with our own products' patent and our famous brand Eyeplayer in international market and received a high praise from our customers in Europe, Australia,Rusia, Brazil,Germany,England, Egypt,Japan, Korea,USA, the Middle East, Hong Kong, Taiwan ,india. And all we have our wholesale customer, chain store customer, retail customer, large powerful companies all over the world .
  • The Objective
    We have more than 10 years of cooperation experience with the world's top customers, the world's largest chain group like Lanscar,PERCY,ZONA, Dickies,Fashion TV.
    We welcome all customers to contact us for future business and have good relationships and mutual success!
WHO ARE ZOHO

OUR TEAM

Our team has more than 50 peoples. It is a professional team of eyeglasses that integrates product design, product quality testing, off-line business sales, online e-commerce platform, warehousing, logistics and transportation. Our company has perfect pre-sale and after-sale service, professional and meticulous purchasing and wholesale team, as well as fast and intimate logistics and transportation system, to provide you with the most intimate and high-quality one-stop purchasing service.

WHO ARE ZOHO

FACTORY PRODUCTION

We have experienced R&D team, developing more than 10,000 new original eyeglasses design every year. Through OEM&ODM service, we have more styles that can be customized quickly, quickly select the system to place orders and deliver goods quickly. With a mature supply chain management system in Shenzhen, Wenzhou, Taizhou and Danyang, with annual production capacity of more than 10 million payment, it is one of the largest wholesalers of eyeglasses production in China.

QUALITY

Provide you with the most professional product quality: Our company has its own design product brands, such as ESTEE, Eyeplayer, Kactor, Caps, Tommy series and other internationally renowned eyeglasses brands, but also has various patent certificates in the eyeglasses industry, such as FDA, CE, ISO, SGS and other international industry certificates, to provide you with the most professional assurance of product quality.

DON'T MISS OUT!
Please fill in your email address to obtain more ZOHO new product and discount news!